Representatives

Administration

Larry Garrity
Webster County ATC
P.O. Box 230
Dixon, KY  42409
270/639-5035
lgarrity@webster.kyschools.us

Agriculture

John Hammond
Thomas Nelson High School
150 Generals Blvd.
Bardstown, KY  40004
502/349-4650  x-4682
john.hammod@nelson.kyschools.us

Daniel Mattingly
Marion County High School
735 E. Main St.
Lebanon, KY  40033
270/692-6066 x-128
daniel.mattingly@marion.kyschools.us

Makenzie Thomas
Nelson County High School
1070 Bloomfield Road
Bardstown, KY  42748
502/349-7010 x-2624
makenzie.thomas@nelson.kyschools.us

Business Education

Jodi Adams
KDE Office of Career and Technical Education
300 Sower Boulevard, 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
502/564-4286 x-4209
jodi.adams@education.ky.gov

Family & Consumer Sciences

Sarah Raikes
Washington County High School
300 W US Hwy 150 Bypass
Springfield, KY  40069
859/336-5475
sarah.raikes@washington.kyschools.us

Lisa Slaven
North Hardin High School
801 S. Logsdon Pkwy
Radcliff, KY  40160
270/351-3167
lisa.slaven@hardin.kyschools.us

Guidance

Vacant

Health

Vacant

Marketing

Courtney Givens
Henderson County High School
2424 Zion Road
Henderson, KY  42420
270/831-8850
courtney.givens@henderson.kyschools.us

Teacher Educator

Rebekah Epps
University of Kentucky
Community & Leadership Dev.
708 Garrigus Bldg.
Lexington, KY  40546
859/257-3275
rebekah.epps@uky.edu

Trade & Industry

Kyle Sward
Clark County ATC
2748 Boonesboro Road
Winchester, KY  40391
859/744-1250
kyle.sward@clark.kyschools.us

Engineering & Technology

Mike Walach
Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, KY  40475
859/622-2101
michael.walach@eku.edu

Awards

Rachel Kahly
Jessamine Career and Technology Center
4889 Firebrook Blvd.
Lexington, KY  40513
859/881-8324 x-3526
rachel.kayly@jessamine.kyschools.us

Sarah Raikes
Washington County High School
300 W US Hwy 150 Bypass
Springfield, KY  40069
859/336-5475
sarah.raikes@washington.kyschools.us

Annual Conference 

Wayne King
Office of Career and Technical Education
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
502/564-4286 x-4246
wayne.king@education.ky.gov

Carl D. Perkins Assistanceship

Mark Sims
Harrison County ATC
317 KY Hwy 3003
Cynthiana, KY  41031
859/588-8593
mark.sims@harrison.kyschools.us

Constitution and Bylaws

Steve Stubbs
Morehead State University
150 University Dr.
Morehead, KY  40351
s.stubbs@moreheadstate.edu

 Resolutions

Linda Smith Floyd
Office of Career and Technical Education
736 Keithshire Dr.
London, KY  40744
606/312-1480
linda.floyd@education.ky.gov

Auditing

Elizabeth Bullock
Office of Career and Technical Education
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
502/564-4286 x-4253
elizabeth.bullock@education.ky.gov

Program of Work/Strategic Plan

Wayne King
Office of Career and Technical Education
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
502/564-4286 x-4246
wayne.king@education.ky.gov

Historian

Dana Baker
Webster County ATC
325 St. Rt. 1340
Dixon, KY  42409
dana.baker@webster.kyschools.us

Handbook

Margo Bruce
Webster County High School
1922 US Hwy. 41 – A S
Dixon, KY  42409
270/639-0213
margo.bruce@webster.kyschools.us

Legislative Liaison

Katelyn Phillips
Campbell County High School
909 Camel Crossing
Alexandria, KY  41001
513/378-2382
katelyn.phillips@campbell.kyschools.us

Leadership

Ray Chase
Gateway Academy to Innovation & Technology
705 N. Elm St.
Hopkinsville, KY  42240
ray.chase@christian.kyschools.us

Nominations

Mark Hobbs
Harrison County ATC
327 Webster Ave.
Cynthiana, KY  41031
859/987-2185 x-136
mark.hobbs@harrison.kyschools.us

Membership

Sharon Collins
Warren East Middle School
7031 Louisville Road
Bowling Green, KY  42101
270/528-1382
sharon.collins@warren.kyschool.us

Social Media Committee Chair

Kelli Dickson
Monroe County High School
1736 Cora Wilborn Road
Summer Shade, KY  42166
270/487-6217
kelli.dickson@monroe.kyschools.us

OCTE Liaison

Laura K. Arnold
Office of Career and Technical Ecucation
300 Sower Blvd.
5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
502/564-4286
laura.arnold@education.ky.gov

KCTCS Liaison

Kim Williams
KCTCS System Office
300 North Main St.
Versailles, KY  40383
859/256-3610
kim.nealis@kctcs.edu

Website

Michael R. Stone
Kris Stone
KACTE Office
PO Box 4583
Frankfort KY 40601
502/223-1823
kmstone1951@gmail.com

Executive Director

Michael R. Stone
KACTE Office
PO Box 4583
Frankfort KY 40604
502/223-1823
kmstone1951@gmail.com

Assistant Executive Director

Kris Stone
KACTE Office
PO Box 4583
Frankfort KY 40604
502/223-1823
krisstone56@gmail.com