Executive Officers

President

Laura Spiegelhalter
duPont Manual High School
1317 Hepburn Ave.
Louisville, KY  40204
502/485-8241
laura.spiegelhalter@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

Past President

Mark Hobbs
Harrison County ATC
327 Webster Ave.
Cynthiana, KY  41031
859/987-2187  x-136
mark.hobbs@bourbon.kyschools.us

President Elect

Wayne King
Office of Career and Technical Ecucation
300 Sower Blvd.
5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
502/564-4286 x-4246
wayne.king@education.ky.gov


Secretary

Margo Bruce
Webster County High School
1922 US Hwy. 41- A S
Dixon, KY  42409
270/639-0213
margo.bruce@webster.kyschools.us


Treasurer

Elizabeth Bullock
Office of Career and Technical Ecucation
300 Sower Blvd.
5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
502/564-4286 x-4253
elizabeth.bullock@education.ky.gov

Region II Representative

Dexter Knight
Jessamine Career and Technology Center
881 Wilmore Road
Nicholasville, KY  40356
859/881-8324 x-3501
dexter.knight@jessamine.kyschools.us

 

Executive Director

Michael R. Stone
KACTE Office
PO Box 4583
Frankfort KY 40604-4583
502/223-1823
kmstone1951@gmail.com